>Public Service>Travel in Shaoxing>Flavor & Speciality
Eyesight Protection:
How are tourist areas and spots rated?
Tourist areas and spots in China are classed in four categories, from 4A to A. The lower the number of As, the lower the importance of the site.
Tourist sites are evaluated in three areas - the service and the environment, the landscape and tourists' impressions - as stipulated in related rules.

print】 【close
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统